Staff Directory  
   
General Manager Manager, Lending Services
Michael Taylor, CGA, CPA Adeline Richardson, C.I.M., P.Mgr., C.Mgr.
Direct Phone # 204.926.3143 Direct Phone # 204.926.3144
Business Phone # 204-944-1033 Ext.229 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 230
michaelt@wpcu.ca adeliner@wpcu.ca
   
Manager, Business Development and Wealth Management Manager, Member Services
Heather Kozubski, C.I.M., C.Mgr., FCUIC Kim Caetano
Direct Phone # 204.926.3142 Direct Phone # 204.926.3560
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 226 Business Phone # 204.944.1033
heatherk@wpcu.ca kimc@wpcu.ca
   
Internal Audit & Administration Officer Communications & Administration Officer
Evelyne Laura
Direct Phone # 204.926.3148 Direct Phone #204.926.3565
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 235 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 241
evelyneo@wpcu.ca lauram@wpcu.ca
   
Financial Advisor Financial Advisor
Helder Pamela
Direct Phone # 204.926.3562 Direct Phone # 204.926.3566
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 243 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 227
helders@wpcu.ca pamelac@wpcu.ca
   
Wealth Management Administration Assistant  
Gloria  
Direct Phone # 204.926.3569  
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 245  
glorias@wpcu.ca  
   
Senior Consumer and Mortgage Lender Consumer and Mortgage Lender
Reava Trevor
Direct Phone # 204.926.3147 Direct Phone # 204.926.3145
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 233 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 231
reavag@wpcu.ca trevorr@wpcu.ca
   
Consumer and Mortgage Lender Senior Loans Administration Officer
Karen, FCUIC, ACUIC Shaunna
Direct Phone # 204.926.3146 Direct Phone # 204.926.3140
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 232 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 223
karenk@wpcu.ca shaunnaa@wpcu.ca
   
Loans Administration Officer Loans Administrator
Ingrid Irene
Direct Phone # 204.926.3567 Direct Phone # 204.946.0551
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 238 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 234
ingrida@wpcu.ca irenes@wpcu.ca
   
Member Services Coordinators Member Service Supervisor
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Laurissa
Joan (Part time) Direct Phone # 204.926.3149
joanm@wpcu.ca Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext 228
  laurissam@wpcu.ca
Diane (Part time)  
 dianeh@wpcu.ca  
   
Member Service Representative Member Service Representative
Brenna Rachel
Direct Phone # 204.926.3568 Direct Phone# 204.926.3563
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext.239 Business Phone #204.944.1033 Ext. 244
brennaw@wpcu.ca rachels@wpcu.ca
   
Member Service Representative Member Service Representative
Susan (on leave)       Diane (part time) Jill
Direct Phone # 204.926.3564 Direct Phone # 204.926.3141
Business Phone #204.944.1033 Ext. 240 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 225
                                    dianeh@wpcu.ca jillg@wpcu.ca
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Contact WPCU

300 William Avenue

Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3A 1P9

Open Monday through Friday,

9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Phone: 204.944.1033

Fax: 204.949.0821

Toll Free: 1.866.491.7122

Email: info@wpcu.ca

Lost or stolen MasterCard: 1-800-567-8111

1-204-944-1033 during business hours

1-877-764-3693 Canada & USA after hours

1-905-764-3693 Internationally after hours

Please click here to view more information regarding our Hot Card Service.

© 2011 Winnipeg Police Credit Union, All Rights Reserved

Trade-marks