Staff Directory – 300 William Avenue  
   
Chief Executive Officer Manager, Lending Services
Cal Berzuk Vacant
Direct Phone # 204.926.3143 Direct Phone # 204.926.3144
Business Phone # 204-944-1033 Ext.229 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 230
cberzuk@wpcu.ca  
   
Manager, Business Development and Wealth Management Manager, Member Services
Heather Kozubski, C.I.M., C.Mgr., FCUIC Kim Caetano
Direct Phone # 204.926.3142 Direct Phone # 204.926.3560
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 226 Business Phone # 204.944.1033
heatherk@wpcu.ca kimc@wpcu.ca
   
Internal Audit & Administration Officer Digital Marketing & Communications Officer
Evelyne Diane 
Direct Phone # 204.926.3148 Direct Phone #204.926.3565
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 235 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 241
evelyneo@wpcu.ca

dianeh@wpcu.ca

   
Financial Advisor Wealth Management Administration Assistant
Helder Gloria
Direct Phone # 204.926.3562 Direct Phone # 204.926.3569
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 243 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 245
helders@wpcu.ca glorias@wpcu.ca
   
Senior Consumer and Mortgage Lender Consumer and Mortgage Lender
Zaila Trevor (On Leave)
Direct Phone # 204.926.3147 Direct Phone # 204.926.3145
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 233 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 231
zailak@wpcu.ca trevorr@wpcu.ca
   
Consumer and Mortgage Lender Senior Loans Administration Officer
Karen Shaunna
Direct Phone # 204.926.3146 Direct Phone # 204.926.3140
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 232 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 223
karenk@wpcu.ca shaunnaa@wpcu.ca
   
Loans Administrator Officer Loans Administrator 
Ingrid Irene
Direct Phone # 204.926.3567 Direct Phone # 204.946.0551
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 238 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 234
ingrida@wpcu.ca irenes@wpcu.ca
   
Member Service Coordinator Member Service Representative
Rachel Jill
Business Phone  # 204.944.1033 Direct Phone # 204.926.3141
  Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 225
rachels@wpcu.ca jills@wpcu.ca
   
Member Service Representative Member Service Representative
Joasia  
Direct Phone # 204.926.3563  
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 244  
joasiat@wpcu.ca  
   
   
Staff Directory – HQ Branch 230-266 Graham Ave  
   
Financial Advisor Financial Service Advisor
Pam Quinn
Direct Phone # 204.926.7601 Direct Phone # 204.926.7600
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 302 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 301
pamelac@wpcu.ca quinnr@wpcu.ca
   
Member Service Supervisor Member Service Representative
Laurissa Kerri
Direct Phone # 204.926.7603 Direct Phone # 204.926.7602
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 304                     Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 303
laurissam@wpcu.ca kerrid@wpcu.ca
   
   
   

Contact WPCU

300 William Avenue

Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3A 1P9

Open Monday through Friday,

9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Phone: 204.944.1033

Fax: 204.949.0821

Toll Free: 1.866.491.7122

Email: info@wpcu.ca

Lost or stolen MasterCard: 1-800-567-8111

1-204-944-1033 during business hours

1-877-764-3693 Canada & USA after hours

1-905-764-3693 Internationally after hours

Please click here to view more information regarding our Hot Card Service.

© 2011 Winnipeg Police Credit Union, All Rights Reserved

Trade-marks