Staff Directory  
   
Chief Executive Officer Manager, Lending Services
Cal Berzuk Adeline Richardson, C.I.M., P.Mgr., C.Mgr.
Direct Phone # 204.926.3143 Direct Phone # 204.926.3144
Business Phone # 204-944-1033 Ext.229 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 230
cberzuk@wpcu.ca adeliner@wpcu.ca
   
Manager, Business Development and Wealth Management Manager, Member Services
Heather Kozubski, C.I.M., C.Mgr., FCUIC Kim Caetano
Direct Phone # 204.926.3142 Direct Phone # 204.926.3560
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 226 Business Phone # 204.944.1033
heatherk@wpcu.ca kimc@wpcu.ca
   
Internal Audit & Administration Officer Digital Marketing & Communication Officer
Evelyne Diane 
Direct Phone # 204.926.3148 Direct Phone #204.926.3565
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 235 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 241
evelyneo@wpcu.ca

dianeh@wpcu.ca

   
Financial Advisor Financial Advisor
Helder Pamela
Direct Phone # 204.926.3562 Direct Phone # 204.926.3566
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 243 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 227
helders@wpcu.ca pamelac@wpcu.ca
   
Wealth Management Administration Assistant  
Gloria  
Direct Phone # 204.926.3569  
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 245  
glorias@wpcu.ca  
   
Senior Consumer and Mortgage Lender Consumer and Mortgage Lender
Zaila Trevor
Direct Phone # 204.926.3147 Direct Phone # 204.926.3145
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 233 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 231

zailak@wpcu.ca

trevorr@wpcu.ca
   
Financial Services Advisor Senior Loans Administration Officer
Quinn  Shaunna
Direct Phone # 204.926.3146 Direct Phone # 204.926.3140
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 232 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 223
quinnr@wpcu.ca shaunnaa@wpcu.ca
   
Loans Administration Officer Loans Administrator
Ingrid Irene
Direct Phone # 204.926.3567 Direct Phone # 204.946.0551
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 238 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 234
ingrida@wpcu.ca irenes@wpcu.ca
   
Member Services Coordinator Member Service Supervisor
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Laurissa
Rachel  Direct Phone # 204.926.3149
  Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext 228
rachels@wpcu.ca laurissam@wpcu.ca
   
   
   
Member Service Representative Member Service Representative
Kerri   
Direct Phone# 204.926.3561 Direct Phone# 204.926.3563
Business Phone #204.944.1033 Ext. 242 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 244
kerrid@wpcu.ca  
   
Member Service Representative Member Service Representative
Susan (on leave)        Jill
Direct Phone # 204.926.3564 Direct Phone # 204.926.3141
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 240 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 225
                                    jillg@wpcu.ca
   
Member Service Representative  
   
   

Contact WPCU

300 William Avenue

Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3A 1P9

Open Monday through Friday,

9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Phone: 204.944.1033

Fax: 204.949.0821

Toll Free: 1.866.491.7122

Email: info@wpcu.ca

Lost or stolen MasterCard: 1-800-567-8111

1-204-944-1033 during business hours

1-877-764-3693 Canada & USA after hours

1-905-764-3693 Internationally after hours

Please click here to view more information regarding our Hot Card Service.

© 2011 Winnipeg Police Credit Union, All Rights Reserved

Trade-marks