Staff Directory – 300 William Avenue  
   
Chief Executive Officer Chief Operating Officer
Cal Berzuk Brandy Elliott, FCSI, CFP
Direct Phone # 204.926.3143 Direct Phone # 204.926.3144
Business Phone # 204-944-1033 Ext.229 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 230
cberzuk@wpcu.ca belliott@wpcu.ca
   
Manager of Finance, Corporate Governance and Human Resources Manager, Member Relationships & Growth
Heather Kozubski, C.I.M., C.Mgr., FCUIC Kim Caetano
Direct Phone # 204.926.3142 Direct Phone # 204.926.3560
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 226 Business Phone # 204.944.1033
heatherk@wpcu.ca kimc@wpcu.ca
   
Internal Audit & Administration Officer Digital Marketing & Communications Officer
Evelyne Diane H. 
Direct Phone # 204.926.3148 Direct Phone #204.926.3565
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 235 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 241
evelyneo@wpcu.ca dianeh@wpcu.ca
   
Financial Advisor Financial Service Advisor
Helder Pam
Direct Phone # 204.926.3562 Direct Phone # 204.926.3566
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 243 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 227
helders@wpcu.ca pamelac@wpcu.ca
   
Investment Administrator Senior Financial Advisor
Gloria Zaila
Direct Phone # 204.926.3569 Direct Phone # 204.926.3147
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 245 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 233
glorias@wpcu.ca zailak@wpcu.ca
   
Consumer and Mortgage Lender Financial Advisor
Trevor (On Leave) Diane B. 
Direct Phone # 204.926.3145 Direct Phone # 204.926.3146
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 231 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 232
trevorr@wpcu.ca dianeb@wpcu.ca
   
Senior Loan Administrator Loan Administrator
Shaunna Irene
Direct Phone # 204.926.3140 Direct Phone # 204.946.0551
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 223 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 234
shaunnaa@wpcu.ca irenes@wpcu.ca
   
Member Service Coordinator Member Service Representative
Jill Katy
Business Phone  # 204.944.1033 Direct Phone # 
  Business Phone # 204.944.1033 
jills@wpcu.ca katys@wpcu.ca
   
Member Service Representative Member Service Representative
Joasia  
Direct Phone # 204.926.3563  
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 244  
joasiat@wpcu.ca  
   
   
Staff Directory – HQ Branch 230-266 Graham Ave  
   
Senior Member Service Representative Financial Advisor
Kerri Quinn
Direct Phone # 204.926.7602 Direct Phone # 204.926.7600
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 303 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 301
kerrid@wpcu.ca quinnr@wpcu.ca
   
Financial Service Advisor  
Laurissa  
Direct Phone # 204.926.7603  
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 304                      
laurissam@wpcu.ca  
   
   
   

Contact WPCU

300 William Avenue

Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3A 1P9

Open Monday through Friday,

9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Phone: 204.944.1033

Fax: 204.949.0821

Toll Free: 1.866.491.7122

Email: info@wpcu.ca

Lost or stolen MasterCard: 1-800-567-8111

1-204-944-1033 during business hours

1-877-764-3693 Canada & USA after hours

1-905-764-3693 Internationally after hours

Please click here to view more information regarding our Hot Card Service.

© 2011 Winnipeg Police Credit Union, All Rights Reserved

Trade-marks