Holiday Schedule

The following is a list of credit union holidays for 2023:

January 2 (Monday) — In Lieu of New Year's Day

February 20 (Monday) — Louis Riel Day

April 7 (Friday) — Good Friday

April 10 (Monday) — Easter Monday

May 22 (Monday) — Victoria Day

July 1 (Saturday) — Canada Day

August 7 (Monday) — Terry Fox Day

September 4 (Monday) — Labour Day

September 30 (Saturday) — National Day for Truth and Reconciliation

October 9 (Monday) — Thanksgiving Day

November 11 (Saturday) — Remembrance Day

December 25 (Monday) — Christmas Day

December 27 (Tuesday) — Boxing Day

January 1, 2024 (Monday) — New Year's Day